Client List

Company Listings

Below is a partial listing of the companies that we have been of service to:

Associations

Association of Executive Search Consultants – www.aesc.org
ASTRA – www.astratoy.org
Barrington Chamber of Commerce - www.barringtonchamber.com
Downers Grove Chamber of Commerce – www.downersgrove.org
Electrology Association of Illinois - www.electrolysiseai.org
Geneva Chamber of Commerce - www.genevachamber.com
Glen Ellyn Chamber of Commerce - www.glenellynchamber.com
Greater O'Hare Association of Industry and Commerce – www.thegoa.com
Lisle Chamber of Commerce - www.lislechamber.com
Lockport Chamber of Commerce - www.lockportchamber.com
Montgomery Chamber of Commerce - www.montgomerychamber.com
NAIFA – www.naifa.com
Naperville Chamber of Commerce - www.naperville.net
Romeoville Chamber of Commerce - www.romeovillechamber.org
Sugar Grove Chamber of Commerce - www.sugargrovechamber.org
Westmont Chamber of Commerce - www.westmontchamber.com
Willowbrook/Burr Ridge Chamber of Commerce - www.wbbrchamber.org
Woodridge Chamber of Commerce - www.woodridgechamber.org

Business Coaches

KMP Coaching and Consulting – www.kmpcoachingandconsulting.com
The Synergy Coach – www.thesynergycoach.com

Business Consultants

The Advisory Board – www.advisory.com
Element K – www.elementk.com
Lee Hecht Harrison – www.lhh.com
The Ken Blanchard Company – www.kenblanchard.com
Net ExPat – www.netexpat.com

Business Services

Accurate Office Supply – www.accurateofficesupply.com
MTM Recognition – www.mtmrecognition.com

Construction

Allen Pepa Architects - www.allenpepa.com
Flint Architects – www.flintarch.com
Heil2O – www.heil2o.com
Skanska – www.skanska.com
Tata Steel – www.tatasteel.com

Consumer Products

Newell Rubbermaid – www.newellrubbermaid.com
Rent-A-Center – www.rentacenter.com

Education

Fund Ed – www.getfunded.net
Little Inspirations – www.little-inspirations.com
Northeastern Illinois University – www.neiu.edu

Food

Barilla – www.barilla.com
CL Nutrition – www.clnutrition.com
Potbelly Sandwich Shop – www.potbelly.com

Fortune 500

Abbott Labs – www.abbott.com
Baxter Healthcare – www.baxter.com
First Health – www.firsthealth.com
Master Foods USA (Mars, Inc.) – www.mars.com
McDonald’s Corporation – www.mcdonalds.com
Tyco Healthcare – www.tycohealthcare.com

Franchises

AlphaGraphics – www.alphagraphics.com
Signs by Tomorrow – www.signsbytomorrow.com

Government

Houston Airport System – www.fly2houston.com

Graphic Design

iGenMedia – www.igenmedia.com

Insurance & Financial Services

AFLAC – www.aflac.com
AG Edwards – www.agedwards.com
Charles Schwab – www.schwab.com
Colonial Life – www.coloniallife.com
Farmers Insurance – www.farmers.com
Insurance Pro Agencies – www.insproagencies.com
Morgan Stanley – www.morganstanley.com
Nationwide Insurance – www.nationwide.com
Northwestern Mutual Financial Network – www.nmfn.com
Retirement Planning Solutions, Inc. - www.retirementps.com
Thrivent Financial - www.thrivent.com
TW Group – www.twgroupinc.com

Interior Design

Et Anleer - www.etanleerinteriordesign.com

Law Firms

Hawbecker & Garver – www.hg-legal.com
Hinshaw & Culbertson – www.hinshawculbertson.com

Manufacturing

ETS-Lindgren – www.ets-lindgren.com
Liquid Controls - www.lcmeter.com
Mitchell Electronics - www.mitchell-electronics.com
Richco – www.richco-inc.com
TeeJet - www.teejet.com

Marketing & PR

GR-PR – www.gr-pr.com
Clemens Mailing Service - www.clemensmail.com
Cory West Media – www.corywestmedia.com

Medical

Foot & Ankle Wellness Center - www.footandanklewellness.com
Physical Medicine Associates - www.physmedassoc.com
The Billing Office – www.thebillingofficeltd.com
Woodward Medical Center – www.woodwardmedical.com

Mental Health

Compatible Counseling Solutions – www.compatiblecounseling.com
HypTalk – www.hyptalk.com

Mortgage & Banking Industry

GSF Mortgage – www.gsf-mortgage.com
HSBC – www.hsbc.com
US Bank – www.usbank.com

Music & Audio Reproduction

Dusty Dreams Productions – www.dustydreamsmusic.com
Gap Digital – www.gapdigital.com

Network Marketing

BeautiControl – www.beauticontrol.com
Ecoquest International – www.ecoquestair.com
Mary Kay Cosmetics – www.marykay.com
Melaluca – www.melaluca.com

Personal Development

Nightingale Conant – www.nightingaleconant.com

Residential & Commercial Real Estate

Baird & Warner – www.bairdwarner.com
Brush Hill Realtors – www.brushhill.com
Coldwell Banker – www.coldwellbanker.com
NAI Hiffman – www.naihiffman.com

Retail

Rent-A-Center – www.rentacenter.com

Services

Pro Centerpieces – www.procenterpieces.com
Tix4Cause – www.tix4cause.com

Software

Citrix – www.citrix.com
Tectura – www.tectura.com
Exact Software – www.exact.com

Telecommunications

3Com – www.3com.com
MCI – www.mci.com
Paetec Communications – www.paetec.com
XO Communications – www.xo.com

Virtual Assistants

Virtual Business Solutions – www.virtualbusinesspartners.net
 

Complimentary Coaching Session

Potential in Motion offers all of our prospective clients a complimentary coaching session, so that you can actually experience what it is like to be coached, have all of your questions answered, and make an educated decision as to whether coaching is a good investment for you. This will give you a better understanding of how coaching works, as well as a chance to become familiar with Tom's coaching style.

Click Here for a Complimentary Coaching Session